What goes around comes around

Hallå.
I onsdags var jag och träffade malin ett tag:) vi satt och pratade osv haha. Sen åkte jag in till fridhemsplan och skulle möta karla, rikard, sabina och thim:) sen åkte vi till ego och träffade andré, niclas och dom.. :) det var mys.

Igår klippte jag mig, blev jätte bra! :) sen åkte jag till linn och vi färgade mitt hår, är inte klart än så sitter med missfärgning i hög grad hahaha kan ju säga att alla som räknade med ikväll kan ju glömma det för i aint leaving! Träffade även på tobbe igår!! Åhh vad gullig han är, brun var han också haha:)


Don't wanna think about it
Don't wanna talk about it
I'm just so sick about it
I can't believe it's ending this way
Just so confused about it
Feeling the blues about it
I just can't do without ya
Tell me is this fair?

Is the way it's really going down?
Is this how we say goodbye?
Shoulda known better when you came around
That you were gonna make me cry
It's breaking my heart to watch you run around
Cause I know that you're living a lie

But that's ok baby, cause in time you will find
What goes around, goes around, goes around, comes all the way, back around

When you cheated, boy
My heart bleeded, boy
So it goes without saying that ya left me feeling hurt
Just a classic case scenario
Tale as old as time
Boy, you got what you deserved
And now you want somebody
To cure the lonely nights
You wish you had somebody
That could come and make it right
But boy, I ain't somebody
I'm out of sympathy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0